Testimonials

Home  /  About Us  /  Testimonials

Product Reviews

5/5 Stars.

The unit is attractive and slim. The phone slides into a case the frame goes on top snaps into place. This was awkward at first. The other units I had before all slid vertically apart. But this does fit together well. If you use the headphone jack it is a very tight fit even with

Richard G. - Amazon Customer July 23, 2014

5/5 Stars.

I bought this item for my husband and he loved it. It got here by third day and he loved all the items the product came with. I would really recommend it to anyone who is always running out of battery. This is a good investment.

Daniela M. - Amazon Customer August 30, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Great product and great customer service! I will be ordering another Smart Watch for my wife from MobilePal.

Lymon C. - Amazon Customer August 7, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This Audio Jack extender works perfectly with my iPhone outer case. It allows other headphone items to be plugged into my phone with the additional length. Perfect solution

Vicki M. - Amazon Customer August 7, 2014

5/5 Stars.

The case is great. I like it better than the Mophie case that I had but can no longer charge because the inside wires somehow are damaged & do not stay connected to the charger, This one cost 50% less than Mophie & does the same thing with less weight.

Sandra F. - Amazon Customer July 4, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Love love LOVE it! Just as good as a Mophie but half the price. Still charging away, holds a 3 day charge on my iPhone. And it's pretty, I've had tons of compliments! And arrived in plenty of time for my departure, so thank you VERY much!

Bonnie C. - Amazon Customer July 23, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This case is for an iphone 5s. It fits the phone perfectly. It adds just enough heft to make the phone feel nice and solid in the hand. The charger function is easy to use, and I love that we now plug her phone into micro-usb for charging, since we have a ton of them

Michael K. - Amazon Customer August 28, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This case is amazing. My battery lasts about 2 days with it (iPhone 5S) and when it gets low, I press the button in the back and it gives my phone a full charge. For less than 1/2 the price of the Mophie it's definitely a great deal."

Jennifer K. - Amazon Customer September 2, 2014

Amazon Customer Feedback

5/5 Stars.

Got this item so quickly! Arrived 1 day prior to expected delivery date. Works great!

Jeannel P. - Amazon Customer November 15, 2014

5/5 Stars.

The unit is attractive and slim. The phone slides into a case the frame goes on top snaps into place. This was awkward at first. The other units I had before all slid vertically apart. But this does fit together well. If you use the headphone jack it is a very tight fit even with

Richard G. - Amazon Customer July 23, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Wonderful product ever made. I've been using it for about a week. I have no complaints and everyone in the office like the design and slim portability of this battery. Great product! I love it! Keep up the great work MobilePal USA. Like to say Thank you to all of you at MobilePal USA! My

Antonio C. - Amazon Customer October 30, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Love love LOVE it! Just as good as a Mophie but half the price. Still charging away, holds a 3 day charge on my iPhone. And it's pretty, I've had tons of compliments! And arrived in plenty of time for my departure, so thank you VERY much!

Bonnie C. - Amazon Customer July 23, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This seller is the best. They sent me an e-mail offering their assistance if needed. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their products!

Judith R. October 11, 2014

5/5 Stars.

A+++++++++great seller!!

Lisa C. - Amazon Customer June 30, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Super speedy shipping, well packaged, and very courteous communication. What more could you ask for from a seller?

Steven C. - Amazon Customer July 27, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Great product and great customer service! I will be ordering another Smart Watch for my wife from MobilePal.

Lymon C. - Amazon Customer August 7, 2014

eBay Customer Feedback

Very Fast Shipping, Very Nice Packaging & Exactly as Described too!! Thank You!!

eBay Buyer her*** May 2014

Great seller. Product as promised. Super fast shipping!! Will deal with again.

eBay Buyer gab*** June 2014

Excellent seller. Would deal with time and time again. Very responsive

eBay Buyer gab*** September 2011

thank you for a great transaction!! super fast shipping, item as described!! a++

eBay Buyer gsx*** February 2014

Shipped within 30 mins of purchase and got it the next day. A+++++++ transaction

eBay Buyer f1y*** October 2011

Works great fast shipping I'm really happy with it .I would definitely recommend

eBay Buyer jor*** October 2011

Accurate description of item. Fast delivery. Seller highly recommended. A+A+A+!!

eBay Buyer kam*** October 2011

Thank you - five stars across the board *****

eBay Buyer rol*** April 2014