Testimonials

Home  /  About Us  /  Testimonials

Product Reviews

5/5 Stars.

The unit is attractive and slim. The phone slides into a case the frame goes on top snaps into place. This was awkward at first. The other units I had before all slid vertically apart. But this does fit together well. If you use the headphone jack it is a very tight fit even with

Richard G. - Amazon Customer July 23, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Great product and great customer service! I will be ordering another Smart Watch for my wife from MobilePal.

Lymon C. - Amazon Customer August 7, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

I bought this item for my husband and he loved it. It got here by third day and he loved all the items the product came with. I would really recommend it to anyone who is always running out of battery. This is a good investment.

Daniela M. - Amazon Customer August 30, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This case is amazing. My battery lasts about 2 days with it (iPhone 5S) and when it gets low, I press the button in the back and it gives my phone a full charge. For less than 1/2 the price of the Mophie it's definitely a great deal."

Jennifer K. - Amazon Customer September 2, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Great product. I used the Mophie before and chose to go with the MobilePal as the Mophie was super heavy and clunky. I have been really happy with this product. The case is sleek and not overwhelming and the extended battery lasts all day!

Niki R. - Amazon Customer August 21, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This case is for an iphone 5s. It fits the phone perfectly. It adds just enough heft to make the phone feel nice and solid in the hand. The charger function is easy to use, and I love that we now plug her phone into micro-usb for charging, since we have a ton of them

Michael K. - Amazon Customer August 28, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Similar product to the more expensive Mophie which surface peels & looks awful only shortly after use. I've been quite satisfied with this one.

Karin L. - Amazon Customer July 14, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

I did not think this would work as well as it does...pretty amazing, really. I have always used Anker charging gear, and I have generally felt that Qi wireless charging is a rather useless gimmick, but this thing has converted me. Works perfectly to recharge my family's LG G2, LG G3, Nexus5, and Nexus7. I

Glenn J. - Amazon Customer October 24, 2014 November 17, 2014

Amazon Customer Feedback

5/5 Stars.

Super speedy shipping, well packaged, and very courteous communication. What more could you ask for from a seller?

Steven C. - Amazon Customer July 27, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Got this item so quickly! Arrived 1 day prior to expected delivery date. Works great!

Jeannel P. - Amazon Customer November 15, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Item arrived on time, and as described. Definitely will buy again from seller.

T. Khetia - Amazon Customer November 10, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Excellent item, fast shipping, item as described, would do business again, recommended seller!

Jose R. - Amazon Customer November 5, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

Item was as described and works like a charm. Highly recommend the item and the seller.

Linda F. - Amazon Customer July 2, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

The unit is attractive and slim. The phone slides into a case the frame goes on top snaps into place. This was awkward at first. The other units I had before all slid vertically apart. But this does fit together well. If you use the headphone jack it is a very tight fit even with

Richard G. - Amazon Customer July 23, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This is the second one that i have ordered from them. The first one I had issues with the stand breaking off and customer service fixed the issue immediately! The charger recharges my battery at least one full charge if not two on a daily basis. Fantastic product and service!

Kelly R. - Amazon Customer September 19, 2014 November 17, 2014

5/5 Stars.

This seller is the best. They sent me an e-mail offering their assistance if needed. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their products!

Judith R. October 11, 2014 November 17, 2014

eBay Customer Feedback

5/5 Stars.

Great seller.fast shipping and item as described

eBay Buyer jav*** October 2011 November 17, 2014

Accurate description of item. Fast delivery. Seller highly recommended. A+A+A+!!

eBay Buyer kam*** October 2011 November 17, 2014

Very Fast Shipping, Very Nice Packaging & Exactly as Described too!! Thank You!!

eBay Buyer her*** May 2014 November 17, 2014

thank you for a great transaction!! super fast shipping, item as described!! a++

eBay Buyer gsx*** February 2014 November 17, 2014

Works great fast shipping I'm really happy with it .I would definitely recommend

eBay Buyer jor*** October 2011 November 17, 2014

Shipped within 30 mins of purchase and got it the next day. A+++++++ transaction

eBay Buyer f1y*** October 2011 November 17, 2014

Excellent seller. Would deal with time and time again. Very responsive

eBay Buyer gab*** September 2011 November 17, 2014

Thank you - five stars across the board *****

eBay Buyer rol*** April 2014 November 17, 2014